Event details - My Tauranga
Submit your event

A Murder Is Announced

Thursday 05 September to Saturday 21 September 2024

PRICES

Adult $30, Seniors and Students $25

WHEN

Thu 05 September, 19:30-21:30
Fri 06 September, 19:30-21:30
Sat 07 September, 19:30-21:30
Tue 10 September, 19:30-21:30
Wed 11 September, 19:30-21:30
Thu 12 September, 19:30-21:30
Fri 13 September, 19:30-21:30
Sat 14 September, 19:30-21:30
Tue 17 September, 19:30-21:30
Wed 18 September, 19:30-21:30
Thu 19 September, 19:30-21:30
Fri 20 September, 19:30-21:30
Sat 21 September, 19:30-21:30

WHERE

Detour Theatre, Historic Village on 17th Avenue West

Set in the quaint English village of Chipping Cleghorn, a newspaper advertisement announces a murder that is about to take place in a local manor. As curious villagers gather at the appointed time, they soon realise that the announcement is a prelude to a real-life murder.

This is a classic Agatha Christie murder mystery starring the much-loved super-sleuth Miss Marple.

FInd us on Facebook