Submit your event

Foodee Street Food Events - Tauranga Primary School

Thursday 02 June to Thursday 25 August 2022

PRICES

Free

WHEN

Thu 02 June, 17:30-20:00
Thu 09 June, 17:30-20:00
Thu 16 June, 17:30-20:00
Thu 23 June, 17:30-8:00
Thu 30 June, 17:30-20:00
Thu 07 July, 17:30-20:00
Thu 14 July, 17:30-20:00
Thu 21 July, 17:30-20:00
Thu 28 July, 17:30-20:00
Thu 04 August, 17:30-20:00
Thu 11 August, 17:30-20:00
Thu 18 August, 17:30-20:00
Thu 25 August, 17:30-20:00

WHERE

31 Fifth Avenue, Tauranga

Brining you new foods, great local talent. Find us every Thursday 5.30pm-8pm at Tauranga Primary School. Grab your blankets and head down for amazing food, great company. We have talented local performers and musicians performing weekly.

Be part of the community again, support our local small businesses and have amazing food, music and atmosphere while your there.

See our event Facebook and Instagram.