Submit your event

Les Misérables

Friday 04 February to Saturday 19 February 2022

PRICES

RESERVED SEATING
$59.00 - $29.00
See below
Ticketing service fees apply

WHEN

Fri 04 February to Sat 19 February

WHERE

Baycourt Addison Theatre

Presented by Tauranga Musical Theatre
Sponsored by Metlifecare

THE MUSICAL PHENOMENON RETURNS IN 2022!

Twenty-six years after first bringing Les Misérables to Baycourt Community & Arts Centre, Tauranga Musical Theatre is thrilled to present a brand new, reimagined production of the much loved show. 

Set against the backdrop of 19th-century France, Les Misérables tells an enthralling story of adversity, broken dreams and unrequited love, passion, sacrifice and redemption – a timeless testament to the survival of the human spirit. This epic and uplifting story has become one of the most celebrated musicals in theatrical history.

Featuring one of the greatest scores of all time played live by a 14 piece orchestra, this brand new production features all the beloved songs including I Dreamed A Dream, On My Own, Stars, Bring Him Home, One Day More, Do You Hear the People Sing and many more!

It has been seen in 44 countries and translated into 22 languages around the globe. Les Misérables is still the world’s most popular musical, breaking box office records everywhere it plays.

The 2015 film adaptation of Les Misérables introduced the musical to a new generation of audiences who will now be able to see the stage production live, here in Tauranga.


show dates & times

EVENING PERFORMANCES - 7:30PM

MATINEE PERFORMANCES - 1:30PM

  • Friday 4 February
  • Saturday 5 February
  • Wednesday 9 February
  • Thursday 10 February
  • Friday 11 February
  • Saturday 12 February
  • Tuesday 15 February
  • Wednesday 16 February
  • Thursday 17 February
  • Friday 18 February
  • Saturday 19 February
  • Sunday 6 February
  • Saturday 12 February
  • Sunday 13 February
  • Saturday 19 February

PRICES

Premium

A reserve

b reserve

  • Adult $69.00

  • Child (14 & Under) $39.00

  • Senior (65+) $64.00

  • Student (with ID) $64.00

  • Adult $60.00

  • Child (14 & Under) $39.00

  • Senior (65+) $55.00

  • Student (with ID) $55.00

  • Adult $55.00

  • Child (14 & Under) $39.00

  • Senior (65+) $50.00

  • Student (with ID) $50.00


RUNNING TIMES:

  • Box Office Open: 12:30pm / 6:30pm
  • Doors Open: 1pm / 7pm
  • Start Time: 1:30pm / 7:30pm
  • Lock Out: 10min/ 7:30pm
  • Interval: 20min
  • End Time: 4:30pm / 10:30pm

Times are approx. and subject to change at any time.