Submit your event

Friday Night Fun Night at Baywave

Friday 21 May to Friday 30 July 2021

PRICES

$6 per person

WHEN

Fri 21 May, 18:00-20:00
Fri 28 May, 18:00-20:00
Fri 04 June, 18:00-20:00
Fri 11 June, 18:00-20:00
Fri 18 June, 18:00-20:00
Fri 25 June, 18:00-20:00
Fri 02 July, 18:00-20:00
Fri 09 July, 18:00-20:00
Fri 16 July, 18:00-20:00
Fri 16 July, 18:00-20:00
Fri 23 July, 18:00-20:00
Fri 30 July, 18:00-20:00

WHERE

Corner Girven Road & Gloucester Rd, Bayfair, Mount Maunganui

Come along to Baywave for Friday Fun Night. Enjoy two hours of racing down the Hydroslide, bobbing through the waves in our wave pool and bombing off our special platform to the latest tunes for just $6 per person!

Every Friday night from 6 – 8pm (excluding Public and School Holidays)

This event is family-friendly & suitable for all ages – Keep Me Safe Supervision rules apply.

Find us on Facebook