Submit your event

Knit & Knatter - Mount

Wednesday 21 April to Wednesday 30 June 2021

PRICES

Free

WHEN

Wed 21 April, 14:00-15:00
Wed 28 April, 14:00-15:00
Wed 05 May, 14:00-15:00
Wed 12 May, 14:00-15:00
Wed 19 May, 14:00-15:00
Wed 26 May, 14:00-15:00
Wed 02 June, 14:00-15:00
Wed 09 June, 14:00-15:00
Wed 16 June, 14:00-15:00
Wed 23 June, 14:00-15:00
Wed 30 June, 14:00-15:00

WHERE

Mount library

Join us for some friendly knitting and a good natter. Bring along your latest project, share your ideas and skills or simply enjoy time spent with fellow creators. Crocheters, cross stitchers, embroiderers and beginner knitters are welcome. Tea & coffee provided.