Submit your event

BayActive Sports Leagues - Tuesday Netball

Tuesday 16 February to Tuesday 27 April 2021

PRICES

$380 per team

WHEN

Tue 16 February, 18:00-21:40
Tue 23 February, 18:00-21:40
Tue 02 March, 18:00-21:40
Tue 09 March, 18:00-21:40
Tue 23 March, 18:00-21:40
Tue 30 March, 18:00-21:40
Tue 06 April, 18:00-21:40
Tue 13 April, 18:00-21:40
Tue 20 April, 18:00-21:40
Tue 27 April, 18:00-21:40

WHERE

Trustpower Baypark, 81 Truman Lane, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga 3175

The next netball league is starting Tuesday, 23 February, 2021.

6-a-side indoor netball is the perfect social sport – it’s super simple meaning anyone can take part, and its seriously fun meaning there is no excuse not to play! The playing line-up consists of two attackers, two defenders, and two centers per team, with up to three males players allowed on the court at any one time.

Get a group of friends, family, or colleagues together and sign up for a weekly dose of fun, social fitness.

For a full list of nights and sports available to choose from visit the official website. Follow us on Facebook